Board of Director Information

Board Members:
Kim Barb - 2027
Robert Drucker - 2027
Alexis Beeman - 2027
Ken McMillen - 2025
Bill Monroe - 2025
Board meets on the first Thursday of each month. 1st meetings of each quarter are held at the clubhouse. Remaining meetings are held virtually. Log in information is listed with agenda.

Important Community Information

District Meetings

No Events at this time.

Upcoming Community Events